Miles Travel Offices World Wide

The best way to travel anywhere in the world, is with us!

OUR OFFICE’S

602- Roha Orion, 16th Road,
Bandra West,
Mumbai – 400050

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: info@milestravelworld.com
Phone: 022-65570170-74

Shop no.4, salem saleh building,
near karachi darbar restaurant, Hor al anz, Deira,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
P.o.box no. 46782

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: dubai@milestravelworld.com
Tel: +97142667400/+911558415614/+971507756898

64, Rue Sergent Malamine, Enface
Station X-oil, Vers Mairie Centrale,
Centre Ville, Brazaville, Rep. Du Congo

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: brazzaville@milestravelworld.com
Tel No. :-00242 069272765/ 00242 069532525

No, 1547 , Imm taba congo ,
Boulevard du 30 juin , Kinshasa Gombe
Dem. Rep du Congo

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: kinshasa@milestravelworld.com
Tel No.-00243 818555013/ 00243 818555010

L’enceinte De L’hotel Elais
Enface De Bureaux Airtel
Charles De Gaulle, Pointnoire
Republique Du Congo

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: pointenoire@milestravelworld.com
Tel No. :-00242 069402525/ 00242 069422525

32297 Immeuble Tchallele Niagando
Rue 331 A Cote Du Rond Point Bougiba
Hamdallaye Aci 2000,bamako,mali

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: mali@milestravelworld.com

AV. Mwepu Coin Kasai
Lubumbashi Katanga
Republique Democratique du Congo

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: lubumbashi@milestravelworld.com
Tel No:- 00243 818555006/ 00243 8185550004

Av. Charles De Gualle
Ndjamena , Tchad

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: chad@milestravelworld.com
Tel No.:- 00235 62426040/ 00235 62426042

Near Ventage Casa,
Opposite Las Asambleas de Dios,
C/Nigeria
Malabo Guinea Equatorial

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: malabo@milestravelworld.com
Tel No:- 00240 222618933/ 00240 555851533

Cerca De Hotel Plaza Frente
Al Consulado De Mali Edificio
Drink Cool Bata – Equatorial Guinea

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: bata@milestravelworld.com
Tel No.-00240 222101848/00240 555101848

Av.President Sanqoule Lamizana
Plot No.-2, En Face Station Total, Sector-4 Koilouba
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso.

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: burkina@milestravel.com
Tel No.- (+226) 7203 2525/(+226) 7203 4747/(+226) 7760 4747

Au Rez De Chaussee, Immeuble Jeceda.
Plateau Boulevard De La Republique.
Abidjan-01, Cote D’Ivoire

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: abidjan@milestravelworld.com
Tel No.- (+225) 4457 2626/(+225) 4457 8686/ (+225) 4876 3535

Tsinga Face Pharmacie Notre
Dame, Yaounde

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: yaounde@milestravelworld.com
Tel No.:- +237 681343637/ +237 681343638

Situe Au Centreville En Face BBC derrier
Village astisanal BP 1166 Libreville Gabon

Website: www.milestravelworld.com
Email: libreville@milestravelworld.com
Tel No.- 0241 07989156/ 0241 042444111/ 0241 04008299

 

TESTIMONIALS

Satish Patil Trimble.com

My experience with Miles travels is great. They guide you through every step in scheduling business trips all across the globe. With Miles team coordinating arrangements, I know all the details will be covered

Satish Patil
Senior Travel executive, Spectrum
Dhanya Trimble: Miles Travel World

Have a very professional approach towards business travel, team is very helpful & approach towards services is up to the mark. After hour query handling to is commendable

Dhanya
HR & Admin, Trimble

SEND US A MESSAGE

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Country:

City:

Subject

Your Message